If you decide that you don't want your Snapchat account anymore, you can always delete your account. To do so, however, you'll need to use the desktop version of the app, which means you'll need
Apr 20, 2017 · Once you deactivate your Snapchat account, it will be deleted automatically after 30 days. This time gap gives you a chance to re-activate your account in case you change your mind and wish to use If you have been wondering how to deactivate an account on Snapchat, take a quick look at the steps below: Step 1: Go to a web browser and type delete my Snapchat account. Follow the Delete my Snapchat official page from the support. Log In • Snapchat Moreover, your friends won’t be able to send you snaps or text messages once you deactivate your account and once the 30 days’ time is over, your Snapchat account will be deleted permanently and all of your data will be removed from the Snapchat’s server. Oct 06, 2018 · To delete the account permanently, you need to wait for 30 days. After that, your Snapchat account will be gone for good. In case you want to come back to Snapchat after 30 days of deactivating the account then you will need to register again with a new username. If you wish to delete Instagram or Facebook accounts then follow the tutorials below. Jul 01, 2020 · The Snapchat Support Team might grant you access to the account again, allowing you to create a new password. However, they will only do this if they are satisfied with your answers in the form. They need to be certain that the account you’re trying to access is actually yours. Mar 11, 2019 · Whether you have forgotten your password or someone has hacked into your account, losing access to your account in any scenario is frustrating. In this article, we are going to show you how you can recover your Snapchat account if you have lost access to it and what you can do to make it more secure. How to Recover Your Snapchat Account
How to delete & deactivate your Snapchat Account - Step by
Things to Do Before Deactivating Your Snapchat Account. Step 4: You will be able to see lots of options that will be about managing your account. You need to click on "MY DATA" Things to Do Before Deactivating Your Snapchat Account. Step 5: Hit "Submit My Request" to move further. Step 6: You will then be contacted by Snapchat's team. You’ll also find information on how to deactivate your Snapchat account in 2020, if you don’t wish to permanently delete your account, but feel as though you need a proper temporary break from Discover tips and tricks, find answers to common questions, and get help! Mar 06, 2017 · If you are done using Snapchat and want to permanently delete your Snapchat account, then we have got you covered. In this article we will show you how you can deactivate your Snapchat account and permanently delete it from an iPhone, iPad or any computer. Follow the steps to get rid of your Snapchat account.
Mar 01, 2019
However, if you have been sucked down the Snapchat rabbit hole and are looking to delete or deactivate your Snapchat account, follow this guide. Deleting your Snapchat account is a two-step process. The account is first deactivated and then removed from the server after a few days.